Chippewa Falls Youth Football
Follow us on

Current CFYF League Officers ('23-'24 Term)

The Chippewa Falls Youth Football league officers are volunteers who are elected to serve a two-year term.  The officer team is to provide guidance and direction for the annual operations of the organization.

The officers encourage you to communicate with them to resolve any issues or answer questions. Please keep in mind that we do encourage you to contact your team's head coach first to resolve any team related issues.

Arnie Pehlke

CFYF President

Phone: 715-577-8058

Chad Burger

CFYF Vice President

Phone: 715-894-0168

Jason Hurt


Stacey Prazuch


Mary Czech

Public Relations Director

Jace Bresina

Media Director

Dan German

Operations Manager

Matt Downey

Tackle Football Vice Commissioner

Darryl Custer

Flag Football Commissioner

Jacob Phelps

Flag Football Vice Commissioner

Drew Murray

Flag Football Secretary


Chippewa Falls Youth Football Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Chippewa Falls Youth Football?